Idea # 1 – the blog

5 Apr

I would rather to say it was not my first Idea of April 5th. I has been the consolidation of some imnsonia of the day. Having some non working ideas make me just burst out in words and why not share them?

To be honest. Some of my Stiod will sure be a lot rentable. Would you like to get them – use if you can make it workable, profitable, doable etc. That`s my Idea, sharing. I might not cry, if you become rich with it. I didn`t with many others that people have done before me. But, when you get a magazine cover for your invention, please, try to mention the blog!

Have to stop thinking now. I shall sleep.

Don't miss commenting!

